ENVOYEZ-NOUS UN E-MAIL À ajan@jesuits.africa
APPELEZ-NOUS MAINTENANT (+254-20) 3884 528
DONATE TO OUR CAUSES

LA VALEUR DE BASE

Nous promouvons « la vie à pleines dents ». Nous encourageons les personnes infectées par le VIH à vivre de manière positive et responsable.

DEVENEZ BÉNÉVOLE

Chaque personne peut faire une DIFFÉRENCE, et chaque personne devrait ESSAYER.

DONNER VOTRE DON

Notre priorité est de promouvoir la dignité intrinsèque et les droits des personnes vivant avec le VIH.

CELEBRATION

AJAN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

AJAN NEWS

LATEST AJAN NEWS

AUTONOMISER LES JEUNES

PROGRAMME AJAN DE PRÉVENTION DU VIH ET DU SIDA (AHAPPY)

Le programme principal d'AJAN est conçu pour donner aux jeunes des connaissances sur le VIH et le SIDA en Afrique. Il vise à réduire la vulnérabilité et la contraction du VIH chez les jeunes. A travers elle, AJAN travaille à promouvoir leur croissance de manière holistique pour la réalisation de leur plein potentiel.

NOS CAUSES

NOUS AIDONS DES MILLIERS D'ENFANTS À OBTENIR LEUR ÉDUCATION
MAINTENANT NOUS AVONS BESOIN DE VOTRE AIDE POUR CONTINUER CECI

NOS TÉMOIGNAGES

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

NSUKAMI Christian est un étudiant qui termine sa maîtrise en agronomie à l'Université Loyola du Congo (ULC). Ses études ont été financées par la Communauté de Vie Chrétienne (CVX) Kinshasa après que le SIDA a emporté ses parents en 2007 puis en 2010.

Having found a job for a few months, Christian has chosen to support the education of an orphan, little Thérèse who is in 5th grade
whose mother, Béatrice W., is HIV-positive and her father has disappeared. By the blessing of God and the blessing of a priest in his parish, in Kingabwa, Kinshasa, Christian took on this new responsibility. For him, he has rewarded many graces from God with the love and care of the men and women of CLC and he cannot fail to return this good with good, with the little he earns.

Communauté de Vie Chrétienne (CVX), Kinshasa, RD Congo.

"

En tant que maison de théologie Saint-Patrick, nous tenons à remercier nos animateurs d'AJAN pour votre expertise dans le partage des informations avec nous lors de l'atelier que nous avons eu. Nous avons eu le sentiment que la formation a été excellente pour nous lors de l'atelier sur AHAPPY. Nous sommes convaincus qu'avec cette formation, les connaissances nous aideront à promouvoir le développement intégral des jeunes dans nos différents lieux de notre action pastorale dans laquelle nous sommes impliqués. Nous avons trouvé l'atelier très instructif et nous en avons en effet beaucoup appris. Nous nous sentons mieux équipés pour aider les jeunes dans les lieux de notre action pastorale à vivre une vie meilleure et à travailler et à espérer une société sans VIH et SIDA en partageant les connaissances et les compétences dont votre équipe nous a dotés. Nous espérons que les connaissances et les compétences permettront d'améliorer notre portée.

Fr. Fidelis, Director of Formation.
St Patick’s Missionary Theology House, Nairobi. And Daniel Kasonde, St Patrick’s Missionary, Student Leader

"

La session d'AJAN sur le programme AHAPPY GENERATION s'avère bénéfique pour nous, les scolastiques jésuites, pour deux raisons principales. La première raison est qu'étant jeune, nous sommes concernés par ce programme qui est d'une richesse incommensurable en ce qu'il favorise la connaissance personnelle et le développement de ses qualités. La seconde est que, en tant que jeunes religieux, nous sommes engagés dans différents apostolats de jeunes où nous les aidons à se connaître personnellement et à développer leurs talents. A l'issue de cette session, nous avons réalisé que le programme AHAPPY GENERATION est l'un des meilleurs outils pour quiconque s'engage pour l'avènement d'un monde meilleur où personne n'est laissé de côté : où les gens vivent avec et pour les autres.

Nicanor Kambandji.
sj. Université Loyola du Congo, DRC

POUR DE BON

DEVENEZ BÉNÉVOLE
Les étudiants et les conférenciers peuvent suivre la formation du programme de prévention du VIH et du sida d'AJAN pour devenir bénévoles.

INSCRIPTION À LA NEWSLETTER

Inscrivez-vous maintenant pour recevoir des mises à jour par e-mail sur les événements en cours à AJAN Afrique.

fr_FRFrançais

EMAIL US AT ajan@jesuits.africa
CALL US NOW (+254-20) 3884 528
DONATE TO OUR CAUSES

CORE VALUE

We promote “life to the full”. We encourage those infected by HIV to live positively and responsibly.

BECOME A VOLUNTEER

Every person can make a DIFFERENCE, and every person should TRY.

GIVE YOUR DONATION

Our priority is to promote the intrinsic dignity and rights of those living with the HIV.

CELEBRATION

AJAN 20TH ANNIVERSARY

AJAN NEWS

LATEST AJAN NEWS

EMPOWER THE YOUTH

AJAN HIV AND AIDS PREVENTION PROGRAM (AHAPPY)

AJAN main programme is designed to empower the youth with knowledge about HIV and AIDS in Africa. It is aimed at reducing vulnerability and contraction of HIV by the youth. Through it, AJAN works to promote their growth holistically for the achievement of their fullest potential.

OUR CAUSES

WE HELP THOUSANDS OF CHILDREN TO GET THEIR EDUCATION
NOW WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CONTINUE THIS

OUR TESTIMONIALS

WHAT PEOPLE SAY ABOUT US

NSUKAMI Christian is a student completing his master’s degree in agronomy at the Loyola University of Congo (ULC). His studies were funded by the Christian Life Community (CVX) Kinshasa after AIDS claimed his parents in 2007 and again in 2010.

Having found a job for a few months, Christian has chosen to support the education of an orphan, little Thérèse who is in 5th grade
whose mother, Béatrice W., is HIV-positive and her father has disappeared. By the blessing of God and the blessing of a priest in his parish, in Kingabwa, Kinshasa, Christian took on this new responsibility. For him, he has rewarded many graces from God with the love and care of the men and women of CLC and he cannot fail to return this good with good, with the little he earns.

Paul Mwense
Christian Life Community (CVX), Kinshasa, DR Congo.

We as St. Patrick’s Theology house would like to thank you our facilitators from AJAN for your expertise in sharing the information with us during the workshop that we had. We felt there was excellent delivery of the training for us during the workshop on AHAPPY. We strongly feel that with that training the knowledge will help us in promoting integral development of young people in our various places of our pastoral outreach which we are involved in. We found the workshop to be very enlightening and we indeed learnt a lot from it. We feel better equipped to help the young people in the places of our pastoral outreach to live a better life and working and hoping for an HIV & AIDS free society through sharing the knowledge and skills your team empowered us with. We are hopeful the knowledge and skills will enhance our outreach.

Fr. Fidelis, Director of Formation.
St Patick’s Missionary Theology House, Nairobi. And Daniel Kasonde, St Patrick’s Missionary, Student Leader

AJAN’s session on the AHAPPY GENERATION program proves to be beneficial for us Jesuit Scholastics for two main reasons. The first reason is that being young, we are concerned by this program which is immeasurably rich in that it promotes personal knowledge and the development of one’s qualities. The second is that, as young religious, we are engaged in different youth apostolates where we help them to know themselves personally and to develop their talents. At the end of this session, we realized that the AHAPPY GENERATION program is one of the best tools for anyone who is committed to the advent of a better world where no one is left out: where people live with and for others.

Nicanor Kambandji.
sj. Université Loyola du Congo, DRC

FOR GOOD

BECOME A VOLUNTEER
Both students and lecturers can undergo AJAN HIV and AIDS Prevention Program Training to become Volunteers.

NEWSLETTER SIGN-UP

Sign up now to get email updates on the current happenings at AJAN Africa.

en_USEnglish